5551
satisfied
customers

We are open on weekends and holidays
Main Page Developing a model for real estate agency of the future.
img active partner agencies across Russia
img real estate professionals
img according to the results of sales among the leading property developers and more than 500 agencies of St. Petersburg
img own innovative training center for growing real estate professionals
1 / 0
About Us
For 8 years of work we have become one of the leaders of the St. Petersburg real estate market and entered into partnership with all leading property developers and banks.
number
We were the first in St. Petersburg to prove the effectiveness of the House Trade In Program. This allows to easily sell the old apartment and buy a new one with 0% commission. With a guarantee of sale for 90 days at market value. With the fixed value of the new apartment for the entire period of sale of the old one. No commissions, no overpayments, no hidden fees.
number
We developed and implemented a progressive rate card for the Resale Real Estate Department, which allowed the client to choose a suitable package of real estate services. We also increased the quantity and quality of advertising resources to promote the pieces of real estate. We implemented strict reporting on sales progress to the client.
number
The sales office of our company was established in the center of Moscow. The conference "Prospects of the Real Estate Market Development in 2017" was organized. More than 200 Real Estate Agencies of St. Petersburg took part in the conference.
number
Another office was opened on 7A Tallinn Street, bringing more than 30 specialists in primary and resale real estate together under one roof. Despite the strong decline in demand in the real estate market and notwithstanding the crisis of the industry as a whole, the group of companies successfully celebrated its fifth anniversary.
number
Opening of the Mortgage Center. All customer services provided by the Company were free of charge. The conference hall of the Vedensky Hotel hosted the 1st free conference on Professional Real Estate Investment.
number
The Company's staff has increased several times in a year. At the same time, not a single person has resigned voluntarily. The Company began to assist its clients in obtaining a mortgage loan from the leading banks of St. Petersburg. A new comfortable office in Mezhdunarodniy Shopping Mall opened its doors.
number
The 300th client, who applied to The First Real Estate Agency, has solved his housing problem. The Company was awarded diplomas within the "St. Petersburg All-Russian Housing Congress" and the Seminar-Exhibition "The Housing Project".
number
The Company regularly sold apartments in new buildings of St. Petersburg leading property developers: GDSC, Setl City, LenSpecSMU and others. And it expanded its activities, starting to provide services in the resale real estate market.
number
Several ambitious people - real estate professionals - came together to create the Best Real Estate Agency in St. Petersburg. The First Real Estate Agency was founded. This is where our story began.
1 / 0
command
Structure of the Agency

We allocate tasks among the departments in order to work quickly and competently.

Direct Sales Department
Partner Sales Department
Resale Real Estate Department
Marketing and Advertisement Department
Trade-In Department
Training Center
1 / 0
We cooperate with 2000+ agencies throughout Russia
image 15,000 people have successfully solved the housing problem with our help
show all cities
Our Team
Teamwork is our priority. We always share our experience and knowledge with each other.
Stanislav Stepanov

We work daily to ensure that that our clients associate the word 'realtor' with reliability, professionalism and trust.

image description
Cooperation

How do we choose property developers? All our partners meet high standards and have:

Licenses
and permits
At least 3 years
of work experience
Successfully completed projects
Direct Contract
without commissions
Contract under
214-FZ (Federal Law)
Special offers
и рассрочки
1 / 0
This allows us to provide our customers with reliable real estate, protecting them from unscrupulous property developers and dubious projects, while saving money and getting the best service.
Feedback
Отзывы о нас на Флампе

Career at The First Real Estate Agency

We invite motivated, ambitious and able-bodied people to develop together with us.

Работаем в выходные и праздничные дни
Главное Формируем модель агентства недвижимости будущего
img активных агентств-партнеров по всей России
img сотрудников-профессионалов рынка недвижимости
img по результатам продаж ведущих застройщиков среди более чем 500 агентств Санкт-Петербурга
img собственный инновационный центр обучения профессионалов рынка недвижимости
1 / 0
О нас
За 8 лет работы мы стали одним из лидеров рынка недвижимости Санкт-Петербурга и заключили партнерские отношения со всеми ведущими застройщиками и банками.
number
Первые в Санкт-Петербурге доказали эффективность программы «Квартирный Trade In». Теперь можно легко продать старую и купить новую квартиру с комиссией 0%. С гарантией продажи за 90 дней по рыночной стоимости. С фиксацией стоимости новой квартиры на весь срок продажи старой. Без комиссий, переплат и скрытых платежей.
number
Разработали и внедрили прогрессивную тарифную карту для вторичного отдела, благодаря которой клиент может выбрать подходящий пакет риелторских услуг, а также увеличили количество и качество рекламных ресурсов для продвижения объектов. Ввели строгую отчетность о ходе продажи перед клиентом.
number
В центре Москвы открыт офис продаж нашей компании. Проведена конференция «Перспективы развития рынка недвижимости в 2017 году». В конференции приняли участие более 200 АН СПб.
number
На улице Таллинская дом 7А открывается еще один офис, объединяющий под одной крышей более 30 специалистов в области первичной и вторичной недвижимости. Несмотря на мощный спад спроса на рынке недвижимости и вопреки кризису отрасли вцелом, группа компаний успешно отпраздновала свое пятилетие.
number
Открыт ипотечный центр. Все услуги для клиентов бесплатны. В конференц-зале отеля «Введенский» проведена 1-я бесплатная конференция по профессиональному инвестированию в недвижимость.
number
Штат компании за год увеличился в несколько раз. При этом за все время ни один человек не уволился по собственному желанию. Компания начинает оказывать своим клиентам помощь в получении ипотечного кредита от ведущих банков Санкт-Петербурга. Открывает свои двери новый комфортабельный офис в ТРК «Международный».
number
Трехсотый клиент, обратившийся в «Первое Агентство Недвижимости», решил свой квартирный вопрос. Компания получает дипломы «Санкт-Петербургского Всероссийского жилищного форума» и выставки-семинара «Жилищный проект».
number
Компания регулярно реализует квартиры в новостройках от ведущих застройщиков Петербурга: ГДСК, Setl City, ЛенСпецСМУ и других. И расширяет свою деятельность, начав оказывать услуги на вторичном рынке недвижимости.
number
Несколько амбициозных человек, профессионалов рынка недвижимости, объединились, чтобы создать лучшее агентство недвижимости Санкт-Петербурга. Основано ООО «ПАН» — «Первое Агентство Недвижимости». С этого момента начинается наша история.
1 / 0
command
Структура агентства

Чтобы работать оперативно и грамотно, мы распределяем задачи по отделам.

Отдел прямых продаж
Отдел партнерских продаж
Отдел вторичной недвижимости
Отдел маркетинга и рекламы
Отдел Trade-In
Учебный центр
1 / 0
Сотрудничаем с 2000+ агентствами по всей России
image человек успешно решили жилищный вопрос с нашей помощью
показать все города
Команда
Совместная работа — наш приоритет. Мы всегда делимся друг с другом своими опытом и знаниями.
Станислав Степанов Генеральный директор
Владимир Сосновиков Заместитель генерального директора

Мы ежедневно работаем над тем, чтобы слово «риэлтор» ассоциировалось у наших клиентов с надежностью, профессионализмом и доверием.

image description
Партнеры
Сотрудничаем с надежными застройщиками и ведущими банками Санкт-Петербурга.

Карьера в ПАН

Целеустремленных, амбициозных и работоспособных приглашаем развиваться вместе с нами.